Meet the FLAG Team

Industry Leaders in Student Exchange
Mazi Cunha

Mazi Cunha

Founder, Executive Director

mcunha@flag-intl.org

Terri Cunha

Terri Cunha

Chief Operations Officer

tcunha@flag-intl.org

Marc Moralez

Marc Moralez

Business Management Consultant

mmoralez@flag-intl.org

Erfan Pirbhai

Erfan Pirbhai

Business Development Consultant

epirbhai@flag-intl.org

Stephen Blann

Stephen Blann

Chief Financial Officer

sblann@flag-intl.org

Dawna Sandala

Dawna Sandala

FLAG One Managing Director

dsandala@flag-intl.org

Molly Wieber

Molly Wieber

FLAGship Managing Director

mwieber@flag-intl.org

Windy Solis

Windy Solis

High School Programs Compliance Officer

wsolis@flag-intl.org

Stephanie Awalt

Stephanie Awalt

Support Specialist

sawalt@flag-intl.org

Robyn Whaley

Robyn Whaley

Chapter Director

rwhaley@flag-intl.org

Jenny Graves

Jenny Graves

Chapter Director

jgraves@flag-intl.org

Alisha Whitney

Alisha Whitney

Chapter Senior Manager

awhitney@flag-intl.org

Liz Riddle

Liz Haviland

Senior Manager, Secondary School Programs

lhaviland@flag-intl.org

Sara Britt

Sara Aloor

Short Term Program Manager

sbritt@flag-intl.org

Cynthia Dragicevich

Cynthia Dragicevich

Bookkeeper

cdragicevich@flag-intl.org

Kaylyne Eichler

Kaylyne Eichler

School Relationships Specialist

keichler@flag-intl.org

Dani Grodecki

Dani Grodecki

Senior Program Assistant

dgrodecki@flag-intl.org

Garth Adams

Garth Adams

Chapter Manager

gadams@flag-intl.org

Roni Sutton

Roni Sutton

Chapter Manager

rsutton@flag-intl.org

Mandie Doak

Mandie Doak

Chapter Manager

mdoak@flag-intl.org

Angelo Pisano

Angelo Pisano

Chapter Manager

apisano@flag-intl.org

Haley Hendricks

Haley Hendricks

Program Assistant

hhendricks@flag-intl.org

Melanie Leary

Melanie Leary

Program Assistant

mleary@flag-intl.org